Loading...

Marylene G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marylene
MESSAGE

I am a trustworthy and patient person.

Hi, Im Marylene, 38 y/o a filipino, and currently working here in hk as a dh for almost 3 years.
I am taking care of 2 children ages 5 and 7. As a helper, i am task to do the household chores like marketing, cooking,cleaning, ironing, sending children to school and fetch them from school, helping them on their homeworks. I am very patient in dealing with the kids as i treated them as my own. I am a type of person that is always willing to learn something and adapt new challenges.
For my future employer, i am very much happy if you consider my application. I am willing to be interviewed for further information. Thank you.

Tasks that Marylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided