Loading...

Melojane D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a trustworthy and patient.

Hello maam/sir good day,thank you for giving me a chance to introduce myself into your family.I hope that you are in a good condition while seeing my details.I worked as a nanny and household helper for 5 years here in the philippines.In my past employer I do cooking,washing clothes,ironing clothes,taking care of their children and doing all the household chores.I hope that you will give me a chance to work with you.I promise that what I did into my past employer I will do more with you.I assure you that I am very capable of doing all the household chores.I take care of your children all my heart.I will respect you all time.I promise that I will do my very best to serve your family.Thank you and God Bless.Hope to see you soon??

Tasks that Melojane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided