Loading...

Jinky C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am a trustworthy person and have a long patience

I have three sons ages 13,11 and 9.I am currently working in hongkong and about to finish my contract on july 12,2019.My job at present employer includes cooking,cleaning,washing ironing and etc.I am looking after a 3 years old toddler and 10 years old boy.
I wish to find a new place of work to learn new things and grow as a person and I want to share my ability in my field of work.
I like singing,reading stories and play with the kids...I am very patient.
aprompt,trustworthy,God fearing person and open for corrections...


Tasks that Jinky can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided