Loading...

Xyza C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am a trustworthy person and kid friendly.

Hello! I am Xyza, 28 years of age, single from Philippines. I am currently working for 5 and half years in Hong Kong. When i first got here I took care of a 9 mos old baby and her big brother. My most concern is child safety. But i can do anything. I am willing to learn and i dont limit myself from learning. I can cook and follow recipes if needed to. I can follow instructions and is very respectful.
I don't really have much of expectation from the new job. I am now finishing my contract at the end of march with my current employment due to their relocation. I worked for them for almost 3 years. With 2 boys which are now age 10 and 13.

Tasks that Xyza can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided