Loading...

Hiezel Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hiezel Ann S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Hiezel Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am a trustworthy person.

I'm a trustworthy person. Hard working and can work with less supervision.
I work here in hong kong for almost 4 years in same employer. I take cared of 2 kids a 5years old girl and a 2 years old boy. I take care the girl since she's 1 year and 5months while the boy since new born.
I am very fond of the babies and kids i love and take care them like my own.
My experience from them will help me to be more effective and amazing nanny to my next employer. I am confident that I can take good care of the kids while doing household chores. I do multitasking and time management in working to assure that I fullfill my duties and responsibilities.
Happy to hear from you soon.
Thank you.

Tasks that Hiezel Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided