Loading...

Nieva is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nieva R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Nieva
This profile is no longer available.

I am a trustworthy person.

My name is Nieva, a mother of an 19 year old daughter. I am very hard-working, flexible and trustworthy person. Well experienced and totally well- organize.
I am looking for an employer who are willing to hire me before the end of of may 2019. My current employer will be relocating. But very much willing to provide a reference letter if necessary.
Those who are interested in having an interview with me. You can contact my number ****nd I will be very happy to arrange it with you according to your convenient time and place. I.have almost.15.yrs experience work.in.Hong.kong love new born babies and pets.household duties.

Tasks that Nieva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided