Loading...

Maria Liza V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 ALL
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a trustworthy person

Hi pleasant day to all my name is Maria liza viernes, 49 years of age single mother with one child from the Philippines currently working here in Singapore for one year.but i worked in hongkong from 2004 to 2018. I am trustworthy person i can do household work efficiently i am good person work diligently, i can organize my work and all things to be done at work.i am happy person. can cook any dishes western,Chinese, italian, i I'm happy to try anything new from menu and i can follow instructions very well.i have experience taking care kids, new born,i have experience working with Chinese, British,Australian,American,Filipino,Italian Scottish employers.

Tasks that Maria Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided