Loading...

Matheresa V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact MaTheresa
MESSAGE

i am a trustworthy person.

I Am Ma.Theresa 34 yrs old..i am married and have 1 kid Nd she is 7 yrs old.i graduate in Bachelors of Science in Nursing for four years.Right now i am working here.in hongkong for 1 year and 1 month..I can do.household chores,go.to market, carwash once a week here in my employer.i taking care 2 boys.i am trusthworthy person.honest.my employer is a german and madam is chinese.If you choose me as a your helper i will be happy,and il do my best as long as i can. you can contact me by **** .

Tasks that Matheresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided