Loading...

Cheryl P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy responsible person

I have utmost respect to anybody. I was born Christian and i was raise with positive attitudes. I am honest, reliable and hardworking.I love kids and had experienced with newborn toddler and olderkids.I can cook chinese , western,vegetarian and even Vegan food as I am currently working with Vegan family.I love cooking and baking and would love to learn more, follow recipes.i I can do grocery shopping too either suppermarket or wet market. I can follow instructions right away .
Ive been working as a domestic helper for 8years and I can say that I am capable of working alone with less supervision. Please send me an email to ask more about my experience.
I am looking for good kindhearted Family to work for starting mid of July this year as my current Employer are relocating.
Thank you Godbless all.

Tasks that Cheryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided