Loading...

Luzviminda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Luzviminda S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 57 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Luzviminda
This profile is no longer available.

I am trustworthy type of person

I am 56 years old, single mom i have only 1 child 37 yrs old, i've been working here in hk for 32 years and this is only my second employment, in my first employer i work with them for 27yrs and now with my current employer 4yrs and to be finishing on april 1st 2019. I am very organized person, independent, trustworthy can work under pressure and i am a very easy going person, love to cooked, energetic and love to look after the kids, i have initiative inside the house and most of all welling to learn more.

Tasks that Luzviminda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided