Loading...

Wedielyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Wedielyn
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy.

I am 5ft tall. I wore make up during off days. I wore different kinds of clothes depending on where i go during offdays, i am a Christian so i usually wore dress going Church. During my working days, i am prepared to wear tshirt and cotton pants. I have experienced in new born 2 years in Singapore and about to finish my 4 years contract here in hongkong with a new born experience from there first baby till the 2nd baby. I can tell myself is enough regarding the experience of new borns but still i consider every instruction of every employer. Because i still believe that every employer has different ways on how they want to take care of their child.

Tasks that Wedielyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided