Loading...

Irene Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am trustworthy.

Hi to my prospective employer. Im looking for a new employer. My current status is terminated. I worked on my previous employer with in 9 months from Sept 11, 2018 to June 9 2019. I taking care 1 children 6yrs old. My duties are to assist the child taking bath sometimes i drop and pick up from school,They are 3 members of the family. I clean, cooking and go to the market.

I also had an experienced working here in Hongkong in 6yrs from Aug 2012 to sept 4 2018. They are 4 members of the family 2 children from 6yrs old and 15yrs old since i started to worked. My duties are taking care of the children, assisting for bathing, looked after school, i dropped and pickng up from the school, i go with the activities. I prepared food for them cleaning the house and marketing.

Hopefully I can find a new employer.
Thank you.

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided