Loading...

Eleonor is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Eleonor M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Eleonor
This profile is no longer available.

I am verry honest and humble person

Can call me ellen im a simple and kind person verry hardworking.if you choose me as your helper ill do my best to be a good helper.i know how to cook cleaning the car,cleaning the house,i know how to care baby,i know how to marketing,i can do all house work.im not a perfect helper but i can promise ill do my best.im am a kind of person so love in the kids because i have kids also my kids.only i want is good employer to treat me as a person not a robot mam sir i wish you choose me godbless and thank you so much

Tasks that Eleonor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided