Loading...

Imaross D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    35000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am versatile and hardworking.

I've worked as a Household Worker. For almost 3 and a half years I have experienced a lot of things specially in doing household chores, even if it's quite tiring sometimes, I enjoyed it and love my job. I am the one taking care of my Boss's son, we are always together, we play sometimes to have fun. And now, I believe that I have the knowledge on how to manage things differently as before, and I can easily adapt to the environment. I am versatile and hardworking. I can work under pressure, if I am giving a chance to be hired, i would really loved it and that would be great.

Tasks that Imaross can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided