Loading...

Citadel Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a very bubbly.

I am Citadel Quiogue,28 years of age.A single mom of two cute little boys,my eldest is 11 and my 2nd boy is 5.With 1st contract I get to worked with a Chinese Family (2adults and 2kids) in LamTin working with them taught me a lot of good things,like cooking chinese food and many more.And my for my 2nd contract I.worked with a very lovely Family (American&Chinese)in Mid-levels.I'm looking after aa 5 yr.old and a 17months old cute gilrs.I am a very bubbly ,friendly ,flexible and hardwoking woman.I can easily adopt to new environment,for I get used to work in different fields when I was in the Philippines ,working with different people,.I am willing to learn too,especially to new things that I've never done before or even tried.
I'm a single mom of 2, raising my kids alone,and I actually range my salary to k to provide their needs while i'm away from them, with this salary I demand I promise you that I will do my Job very well with love and honesty.
I worked as Online Tutor for Korean and Chinese students in the Philippines, and a Call Center Agent way back 2010-2015. With these experiences, I can have Time for your Children to teach them some Principles and Skills.
Thank You! :)

Tasks that Citadel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided