Loading...

Arce L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a very happy person who loves kids a lot..

I am a very happy and jolly person. I love kids. I enjoy playing with kids. I can learn things easily. I can do my task without any supervision. I am someone you can trust. I can cook and i am willing to learn more dishes as you please. I can work alone or with another helper. I can do carwashing. I can also do some simple sewing stuff. I am able manage my time and make sure that i am done with my task before the day ends. If in some reasons i need to travel with you it will be fine with me and i would love to..

Tasks that Arce can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided