Loading...

Marigrace B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Thursday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a very hard working employee, honest,trustwor

I always work early in the morning as I am assigned to work ..prepare the necessary things the night before i sleep if needed early in the morning. Always greet my employers and any member of employer's family good morning. Prepare kid breakfast and school need..as well as employers expected food for the day.. inform employer of things need to buy..send kid to school safely and help kid to school related things . Teach kid about good hygiene and good manners. Report any broken things in the house immediately for replace or repair..be courteous at all time during having visitors. Always be honest, give back excess market money, accident like broken things or lost things. Keep myself in good hygiene everyday. Always be attentive to help employer if they need some help. Check all windows and doors gas stoves and water system electric switch must be turned off before going out for marketing or going to my day off

Tasks that Marigrace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided