Loading...

Shara is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shara C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Shara
This profile is no longer available.

I am a very hard working person.

I always see to it that I have fulfilled my duties in a timely manner. I always want to finish my task ahead of time. I am a very patient person. I accept criticism as my motivation to do better next time. I always think of a positive outcome in life. I have a very high respect with people I work with. I am willing to render over time if needed.

I am also willing to teach english, I am also willing to take care of babies or elder persons.

I love cats or dogs animals in general, so I can take care of them as well.

I always follow rules with employer and very direct as well.

Tasks that Shara can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided