Loading...

Zosimo is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Zosimo B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Zosimo
This profile is no longer available.

I am a very hardworking father.

I am Zosimo,44 years old with 5'5" in height,65 kilograms,brown complexion black eyed,black hair, medium built,fit to work,trust worthy and honest person willing to work overtime and can do skilled works,such as electrical and aircon maintenace 10 years working experience here in hong kong can take care of the eldery,gardening,taking care of your pets and willing to learn if really needed,if you will give me a chance ill make sure i will do the best of i can do,because i am very hard working father.

Tasks that Zosimo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided