Loading...

Dana May D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am very hardworking person

Hi sir/madam have a great day!

I'm Dana May 28yrs of age,i confidently introduce myself thru your highly perspective opinion.Am very kind,honest,hardworking,obedient and very religious person.I'm working recently for a chinese people with 4 adults and 2 children with an age of 6y/o and 2.They have 2 apartments,my task are:taking care of two children,all household chores and carwashing.I have no comments regarding them because they want me to renew my contract but i want to experience new environment also.

To my perspective employer,i can promise that you deserve me as your helper in you family.I will love,care and cherish your family circle as what am i doing to my family and my current employer now!Thank you so much sir/madam & i hope you read my personal data.To God be the Glory & belated Merry Christmas.God bless Us always???

Tasks that Dana May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided