Loading...

Julie Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    32000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Julie ann
MESSAGE

I am very hardworking, respectful and honest.

Hello maam and sir Im Julie Ann, 27 years old, single, I am college graduate practical nursing for 2 years. I dont have kids..I am former ofw I worked in oman for 2years in the small family, couple that has 2 kids, my main duty is to take care the kids age 4 and 2, I also do clean the house, washed clothes, ironing clothes and cooking. . When the kids came back from I helped them with their homeworks. I also worked in singapore in aunties house for 1year. I took care 10 years old 6 years old and 4years I send them in the school, I do go to the market also do the groceries and washing their clothes clean the house ironing clothes and cook for them.. currently I am looking for a job i hope i would schoose me as your helper because I am hardworking, responsible honest,. Thankyou and God bless?

Tasks that Julie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided