Loading...

Florissa V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a very hardworking and very a positive person

Im 39yrs old with two children ages 19 and 17. I previously worked in the middle east for almost 8yrs with 3 employers. Now i am currently working here in Hongkong for a Hongkongese family of four with a boy(6 yrs old) and a newborn baby.I am a very patient person and hardworking, organized with good sense of hygiene and an easy learner too.i have a passion for cooking an i can follow youtube instructions and cookbook recipes .i can do basic chinese dishes, mediterranian/western and arabic dishes and basic baking too.i love taking care of children, playing with them and do some tutoring. I am hoping to find an employer that will consider a break contract situation.reason will be discuss upon interview . Thanks and God bless!

Tasks that Florissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided