Loading...

Miekie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am very Hardworking.

I'm Miekie, 26 years of age, single with no children, Graduated of Computer Science last 2014, i am the Eldest of 5 children in the family and i was the Bread winner of the family at the age 16. I had been supporting my siblings financial needs in school. I have experience in taking care of New born baby up to toddler, and i also love taking care of pets. Marketing, Cooking, cleaning, washing dishes and laundry has been also part of my duty for 4 years. I do love singing and dancing. Thank you.

Tasks that Miekie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided