Loading...

Julie Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am very honest and dedicated person.

Good day.i am julie ann and looking for a job.hoping you will consider me as your helper it will be a great oppurtunity to work with you.my current work experience when i a helper back in the philippines was for me is so great..i had a very nice employer so understanding and had a very good experience with the kids..i look for 4 kids 2 teens and a twins age 2 years old that time.im looking forward to work with you and hopefully we will also have a good employee-employer relation.thank you and Godbless you and your family.

Tasks that Julie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided