Loading...

Cherry R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am very honest,God fearing and and hard working!

My name is cherry, turning 42 yrs old this coming july 25,I am single mother with 1 son 22 yrs old this coming September, I had experienced in Malaysia for 2 yrs before I works in Hong Kong....my first employment in HK was in fok fu Lam for 2 yrs also,then I moved to Mongkok for 4 yrs 2nd employer in hk,and this 3rd employer that I currently working with my visa will be end this coming October 4 ...and now I am just looking for the future employer with a kind hearted that who will treat their maid like a member of their family which I can work for long term and I am just hoping those employers who will consider and understand about of what our feelings as being a helper that could work happily and feel comfortable as I do my duties and responsibilities as maid.....

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided