Loading...

Ezelann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am a very honest and hardworking person.

I am ezel, 27 of age and I am from Philippines. I am a graduate of midwifery 2 year course. I am a very simple person,hardworking, patient and I can work well with my own initiative. I can follow instructions very much too.. I want to find new employer because I want to try live out. And that my current employer have 3 kids and I don't know if I can do it by my self including all the household chores. I wanna find someone who can give me enough time to rest and not let me sleep very late. I can take care of new born and toddlers. I can do tutoring aswell. Please drop me a message and I will be very happy for and interview at your most convenient time and place. Thank-you and more power..

Tasks that Ezelann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided