Loading...

analiza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analiza A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact analiza
This profile is no longer available.

I am very honest person, hardworking, flexible.

I'm analiza from Philippines. i am 33 years old, single. i was here in Hong Kong to help and support my family. Im the youngest in the brood of four, my father died when i was 14 years old. i'm college graduate, i finished my study with my hardworks, while im studying i was a helper and nanny of my aunt baby for almost 4 years. i went to college as a scholar even were lack financially i did best to finished my study for me hardwork and determination is a key towards success. i am very honest, hardworking and dedicated person. I'm very responsible, flexible and very organize person. i love kids and pets. My hobbies are cooking, reading and love outdoors. I worked also in taiwan 2 yrs taking care of kids and helper in a catering company of my employer when kids is out and went to school, before i went abroad in 2010 i had different previous office job in Philippines way back then and 2013 i started working in hongkong in my employers house, looking and taking care of his son and tutoring him, doing house chores and marketing, taking care also their 2 cats i was employed with them 4 years and i am currently working now with my second employer i will finished on Apr 2019. Im not a perfect helper, but i will do my best to do my work so well with or with out their supervision so that i can satisfy them and their expectation .. i will going to obey what does my employer wants and doesn't wants follow their rules and regulation inside or outside the house.. thank you. God bless

Tasks that Analiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided