Loading...

Belinda D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am very honest.

Im Belinda Dapan, 40 yrs old and mother for 3 kids. I am trustful person, polite, delegent, gentle, well motivated and mostly very patience. Im a very quite person but smiling and happy and energetic. I have a positive attitudes which my parents always taught me when i was young. Im a hardworking and and im keep focus of every task that assign to me. Im good person as well and treat people in a nice way. and always aware a good hygiene and safety. Im always dedicate myself for work anytime. And i always respect to others and their privacy. Thats all and thank you!.

Tasks that Belinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided