Loading...

Shella Mae V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Thailand
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 MOP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a very jolly person and ery respectful.

My name is Shellla and i am currently working here in Thailand until June 2019. I was working as a Dimeatic Helpee since 2017 and worked for 2 years to Swedish family, more thann3 years to Kiwi family in Hong Kong and 2 years to Irish family in Macau. I moved here in Thailand last September 2015 and work as Nanny to Canadian and Dutch couple for 5 months and then worked to a Property Management Company. I supervised housekeepers from all of the properties and I am also responsible for calls and emails and custoner service. During sundays, i do the housekeeping as well. The company is now closing as my Boss decides to go back to Germany and now selling all his properties here in Thailand. I can provide references feom my previous employers. I can start by mid July.Thank you!

Tasks that Shella Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided