Loading...

Mailyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mailyn G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mailyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am very kind, happy, easy going and responsible

Simple hard working trustworthy flexible honest with God fearing heart love to play and hang out with kids..loves to work with out supervision...I love to sing nursery rhymes and willing to learn more and accept critics from employers submissive and respectful to others.i know how to cook western , Chinese, and middle eastern foods I love to bake cakes and pastries.i spend my spare time to church sing and play guitar. I am friendly and happy person easy to be with loves to help others who is in need.

Tasks that Mailyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided