Loading...

Mary Ann T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

I am very kind helper, hardworking, trustworthty

Good day maam/sir im mary ann , im 27 y/o and i have 1 son he is 6 y/o. I have 1month exp. In hokong and also i have experience 2yrs in philippines. I can cook chinese food but a little bit and im willing to learn and also i clean everything. When im in hong kong i take care 1 child (girl) she is 4 yrs old
While my sir have a work and my madam is stay in but she is pregnan so she need to stay in. She need a better rest for her coming baby. They terminate me because of mis understanding when it comes in cooking or cleaning the house but i give my best to do my work. I work very hard.
My schedule:
I wake up
6am
6:30am i wake up them
7:00 am prepare the breakfast
8:00am go to school bus
8:30 -10am clean everything like ironing, clean the dishes, cleaan the room,floor,toilent. And wash the clothes
10:30-11:00am go to market
11:00am cook the lunch
12:00pm waiting the school bus
12:30 prepare lunch
2:00pm go to learning school like, monkey tree, phonics school
3-4:00pm play time or sometimes i read a books for her
5:00pm take a bath the child
6:15pm cook for dinner
7:00pm prepare for dinner
8-9:30pm wash the dishes, clean the floor, map the floor.
10:00pm ironing
11:00 take a bath the maid and rest time
Sometimes my sir go home late so i need to wait him to open the door so i sleep 12am.
Sir/maam
I need this job to help my family and to give a better future.
Thank you

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided