Loading...

Gembie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 18 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am very much eager and optimistic.

I am an optimistic person. I love everything that GOD was created. I love my works. I am very much eager to learn new things. I gave patience and chances to everyone. As long as I cannot make harm for my self, for I believe that you should take care of yourself because your body is the temple of GOD. I love cooking because that was really my passion.

My work in my employer was just easy cooking ,taken care of the baby sometimes when madam is not around,cleaning the house ,marketing and sending the children to school. Is just that they don't have gave me right food to eat that's why I got sick in their. One morning I got vomited because of my hypertension. Maybe that's the reason they terminated me.

Tasks that Gembie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided