Loading...

Maria Evelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Evelyn
MESSAGE

I am very open and social with the ability to get

I am a gentle kind person who tries the best to achieve what can be achievable and make impossible to possible.I can manage work through my initiatives and can do work without supervision.i am the kind of person who try to give convenient with my employer.i am open minded I know how to cook some western foods and can follow instructions on cooking books.i know how to bake cakes also.i am a God fearing person.I love to travel other places to see and explore some new things around.i know how to drive cars manual.

Tasks that Maria Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided