Loading...

Hannylene M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am very optimistic person, honest and trustworth

I been working for almost 4 years for one employer here in Hong Kong. In which I toke care of 3 kids and they are now 4 years old, 3 years old and 2 years old.
I assist with my madame during their infant stage, taking a bath, bottle feeding and letting them sleep.
Now, as they grow up. I usually prepared them to go to school, picked them up from school, help them to shower, prepare the dinner, helped them in their homeworks and letting them sleep.
For the past years, I established trusting relationship with my employer and a warm hearted attitude towards the kids.
And now, I would like to leverage my experience and I wanted to learn more. That's why I would like to give my service to another family.

Tasks that Hannylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided