Loading...

Jocelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am very optimistic person and honest.

I was employed in Riyadh AL aziziyah Saudi Arabia as a domestic helper. For 3 years, I run errands and manage all the household chores plus taking care of 6 kids; 3 teens, 2 toddlers and 1 infant. Every morning I cooked nutritious meal for the family, preparing the kids lunch boxes. By the time the kids sent to school I took care of the 3 kids in the house the two toddlers and 1 infant, I feed them and bath them. Then I prepare the meals for dinner and when the kids arrive from school after the kids w home from school I used to help them finished their homework and putting all the kids to bed, was my daily routine. For my love to the kids and being passionate to serve my employer at my best, my employer extended my 2 years of contract to 3 years.

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided