Loading...

Henie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Henie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Henie
This profile is no longer available.

i am very passionate about my work.

I work with heart., a cheerful one who loves doing my job. Honest enough who admits mistakes and learn from it. A highly organized who takes care over the work that is given for me to do. A good listener that's willing to add more knowledge to improve my skills. You can trust me to work professionally, follow directions and provide feedback.
I am currently working with a chinese family of 4 and a cute dog. i have gained much experience to have lot of patiencefor adjusting myself
I would love to have a good helper-employer relationship in which the center is respect.I am looking forward of happily working with you.

Tasks that Henie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided