Loading...

Maria Diana Jhane M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria diana jhane
MESSAGE

I am a very patience person.

Hi good day!

I'm diana 29 years old from Philippines. And i am a single mother. I am a very patience of may work and also the elderly and small kids..I've been working here in singapore for 5 years now.. my first employer is a Chinese family(grandmother,grandfather,husband,wife,3years old twins,4years old). I've been working of that family for 4years..last year I've decided to change employer. Because i decided to go school and study a caregaver course for 6months.
Now I've already finished my studies(caregiver).waiting for my traing which in sa nursing homes here in singapore..looking forward to your respond..
Have a good day!

Tasks that Maria Diana Jhane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided