Loading...

Angela D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am very patience when it comes to work

I am slim but have a good health,i always make sure that I do the job in a right way very attentive and patience in all my doin and hopefully satisfied my boss in alll my duties.i am a mother of a 5 wonderful kids 4 girl and only one boy I raise them all alone so I can say that I can take good care of a child well.i know how to wash clothes do the cooking ang of course know how to clean the house I am not perfect but I'll do my best to do my job well and satisfied their all concerned I am a hardworking mom that's all

Tasks that Angela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided