Loading...

Leonila is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Leonila M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Leonila
This profile is no longer available.

I am a very patient and caring person.

Hi I'm Leonila currently working as Domestic Helper here in Hong kong for 3 years and 10 months. I graduated in Philippines with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and passed the LICENSURE EXAMINATION FOR NURSES in 2009. After i graduated i worked as a nanny of two boys for 5 months only as i need to review for my board exam to be a full pledge nurse. While waiting for the result, a family hired me as a private nurse of a bed ridden woman.The result of my Licensure examination came out and by God's grace and hardwork i passed the exam. After passing the exam i decided to apply in a government hospital and got hired in year 2010. After a year of working in a hospital i resigned beacuse of my son that needs care that time. When my son recovered from sickness, I decided to apply as a KUMON teacher and got hired in year 2012. I worked for 3 years in Kumon. And I am currently workinghere in Hong kong as a domestic helper since july 2015 up to present. Maam/Sir I can't answer phones during working hours but you can text me on ****. thank you!

Tasks that Leonila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided