Loading...

Manulyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Manulyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Manulyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am very patient and hard working

I worked in middle east for 3 years finished contract (caregiver/nanny)and 6 years in taiwan(factory worker)i worked as lady guard in philippines.i am currently working in hongkong taking care of (2 adults,9years old,8years old and new born baby) and doing household choires everyday,accompany 2 kids to school i am about to break my contract for personal reasons..i am patient and adaptability,positive attitude and harworking, i finished my contract to my previous job.pls feel free to contact me.thank you

Tasks that Manulyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided