Loading...

Marissa R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 60 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am very patient and I love kids

I am currently employed by a French couple in Sai Ying Pun. My contract will be terminated because they are relocating to France.

I have more than 20 years of experience as a helper and I have 5 kids on my own. I worked in Taiwan for 10 years and I?ve been in Hong Kong for 12 years. I worked for an Australian family for 5 years (2 kids: from newborn to 7 years old). My current employer has an 8 months old baby, I?ve been looking after him since he was born.

I connect very easily with kids. I am dynamic and very reliable, I never missed a day at work. And I will always make sure your kids are safe and well taken care of.

My past employers would be happy to talk to you if you have questions about my work.

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided