Loading...

Cristine D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    09/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a very positive person.

I am Cristine.30 yrs ld. Single.A very happy and positive person in life. I worked before in phils. For 7 yrs.1st taking care a bed ridden grandmother(3years). Then I worked in the same family. I take care a new born baby and a child(same boy).I worked for them in 4yrs.And I worked also in some part of middle east ,taking care of elderly also(Qatar).Only 9 months due to relocation of employer to another place(US).I preferred a job offer of taking care a newborn baby or assisting an old parent's who needs assistance and also for teen child... I am a very hardworking person. Flexible at any work and doing work for time management.... .Hoping to be a part of your family soon...

Tasks that Cristine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided