Loading...

Lorina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Sign language (Intermediate) , English (Bilingual) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , Chinese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am very responsible helper

I am very responsible helper,cooking is my habbit,,I can cook everything you want,also take care the babies,,old's,, pets,I can do marketing,,wash car,,clean the house ,,play with babies,,everyday i can improve my skills,working for chinese people or western people coz current employer are English,they are good family,it's happen they are moving to England july 3,,I been working them for 3 years this july ,,so I am looking a new work,,hopefully is western also,my current boss are welling to talk to every one

Tasks that Lorina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided