Loading...

Ultra Sheena A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ultra sheena
MESSAGE

I am a very responsible person

Hi my name is sheena.Ive work here in hongkong for almost 2years now.I'm about to finish my contract this coming august.I do take care of a baby boy when i came here in hongkong he is still in his mothers womb so i take care of him everaince he was born until now.I can cook and responsible in taking care of a child.im willing to do anything in accordance of the law.back at home I am a mother of 2 girls my daughter are 7 and 3years old.my husband is a police officer back at home.I became a call center agent before for more than 2 years.I always treat kids as my own coz i know how it feels to apart and know how it feels to need aomebody to take care of.

Tasks that Ultra Sheena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided