Loading...

Mary Jean C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Jean
MESSAGE

I am a very simple person and hardworking.

A pleasant hello!

I was called most of my employers "Jean". I've been working here in Hongkong for 9 years since 2008 of January. I took care kids aged 0- 9 yrs old . I took care a female elderly , a pet and doing households chore. I am hardworking and can performed my duties without supervision of my employers. I taught kids reading books, writing , Art , Mathematics, Science and English. I am happy to do all my duties and put love in all my works especially taking care of children and my employers family. I want to give them satisfaction in my performance not because i was paid. Good relationship with them and happy living is the most important than money. I also worked in Dubai for 2 years and 3 months in a family of 5. But my previous job in the Phiippines was a Bookkeeper and a Secretary in a wholesaler/Retailer plasticwares and RTW company. And a Bookkeeper / Secretary in a sugarcane plantations and cutflowers.

Tasks that Mary Jean can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided