Loading...

Lilibeth D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Sign language (Fluent) , English (Bilingual) , Arabic (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am well experienced,domestic helper hard working

hi have a good day!my name is lilibeth 38 yrs old single never been married but i have one kid he is now 11 yrs.old he is a boy,i am graduated of industrial foodtechnology from the state university in philippines,and i was studying commercial cooking i passed the nc11 exam i have certificate,and i have certificate too in first aid and basic life support ,from overseas worker welfare administration,i was working in state of kuwait from yr.2000 till 2014,i have experience in hospital, and childcare my previous employment in Kuwait taking care of new born baby till she was 5 yrs old,i have good employment certificate from my previous employer in kuwait,i come her in h.k last oct.2014 i served my frst employer just 3 months and half but im the one who,terminating the contract because am not happy with them,my second employer here in taipo im taking care 6 people,4 adults and 2 children,and 1 dog my employer they are working in china on weekdays they comeback home only weekends,im the one who taking care of thier kids( 4 children all boys)the 2 boys studying in university here in h.k and the 2 boys are in elementary, i work with them for more than 3 yrs and,5,months apply here in helpers choice i want to try new invironment or small family i will guarantee i am,a hardworking helper independent, honest and well experienced .
thank u i hope i can find a good employer here god bless and goodluck.

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided