Loading...

Alejfranz D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/11/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Alejfranz
MESSAGE

I am well mannered trustworthy and obedient person

Hi I'm Franz i just finished my contract with my nice Chinese family boss last November 9, 2018 but before my contract with her ended i decided to go home for good but there's a sudden change about my decision for a financial reason...i'm not a good cook but i am willing to learn and do new things.I've been working in hong kong for almost 3 years.Now i am working for a Western-Chinese family for 3 months... I am a single mother with 2 kids...a boy and a girl.i came to hong kong to earn money for them.I'm not looking for a perfect boss..but a boss who respects resting time, considerate, transparent and heart kinded would worth my sweat for..

Tasks that Alejfranz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided