Loading...

Julie Ann G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Julie Ann
MESSAGE

I am willing to help and serve your family..aI

Dec.8 2017 i finish my 2 yrs.contract in the country of Kuwait..my employer said..they want to comeback me there.but i realized that the salary there is not enough for me..so i choose to apply here in Hongkong because i know that salary here is much more than Kuwait..Otherwise,i can save more money and to help more my family.Luckily,have one Chinese Employer that she accept me and signed a contract for me..so,im.just working here now to this family almost 8 months..but nowadays..we were mis-understnding always for everything..For the reason of family problem.so i decided that maybe i need to change this situation..we were not happy together..
So..Maam/Sir..if you will give me a chance to help and serve your family..i will try and do my best again to do.my duties and responsibilities in your family..Hope..you will understand me.Thank You & .Godbless always!!

Tasks that Julie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided