Loading...

Sheminith S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheminith
MESSAGE

I am willing to learn new things.

My name is Sheminith but you may call me Shem for short, i am 40 years of age, i have 3 kids 2 daughters and a son. My eldest daughter is 19 and my son is 16 and my youngest is 8yrs old which is actually my niece and she is now my adopted daughter.
In my present work i do take care of two children ages 10 and 8. in the morning i prepare their breakfast then help them to get change to go to school. After they left for school i started to do the household chores and sometimes i pick them up to school and bring back home. My main duties are cleaning, laundry,ironing,,bringing kids to school and look after them on playdates and other indoor/outdoor activities
What i expect from my new employer is that i am hoping that they will be kind to me and treat me as a family member as i will treat them as my family because we will live together in 1 roof. I promise that i will do the best i can to work with you and learn new things as well as i want to learn how to cook well. Thank you and God bless i cannot wait to meet you and your family???

Tasks that Sheminith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided