Loading...

Marissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marissa M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marissa
This profile is no longer available.

Am willing to serve my ability as your helper

Good day Madam/sir.

Am MARISSA, 36 yrs old, have 4 sons, married, college degree, 2 yrs working hongkong as domestic helper , visa expire on jun 13, 2016.

My working preferences are:

1. Full time taking care of 1 girl (3 yrs old) and 1 son (1 yr and 4mons) since birth i take care,

2. Full time household chores from cleaning living room to masters bedroom
3. 2 car washing 2 times in a week
4. Washing clothes
5. Ironing.

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided